Elizabeth Lennox

The Jamison Sisters Series

The Jamison Sisters Series

Learn more about each of the individual erotic fiction books below:

His Erotic Obsession by Elizabeth Lennox


Lila and Kara – sisters who had a rough start in life, but they figured out how to get ahead. Now, in Elizabeth Lennox’s The Jamison Sisters series, they just have to figure out love – a scary issue with their histories.

Scroll to Top