Elizabeth Lennox

The Boarding School Series Introduction

The Boarding School Intro | The Boarding School Series

Learn about how it all began! The Boarding School Series features a group of five boys and one girl: Damon, Grayson, Stefan, Malik, Harrison, and Scarlett.

This collection of introduction stories explains how they met and some of their adventures together at Headmaster Evan’s school. Download the collection here or from your favorite e-book retailer; it’s also in the

The Sheik’s Convenient Bride – available for sale now!

Grab Your Copy:

Quick Preview:

Other Books in the Series:

Scroll to Top