Elizabeth Lennox

Forbidden Seduction | The Diamond Club Series Book 12

Release Date: January 31, 2020

Forbidden Seduction - Small

What happens when enemies discover passion and turn to lovers? Find out in this romance novel!

Princess Aviera is captivated by someone she should avoid with every fiber of her being. Instead, she’s lured closer and closer, charmed by his humor, intoxicated by his kisses and… astonished to find him walking into her home!

Sheik Lugar al Asan of Shadir is stunned to realize that the stunning woman with the laughing eyes is none other than his sister’s enemy! And the one woman who could tame the beast inside of him. Could she look beyond the ravages of his past and see the man?

Forbidden Seduction is the long awaited story of Avi and Lugar – as well as George the Giraffe and Otis the donkey.

Grab Your Copy:

Quick Preview:

Other Books in the Series:

Scroll to Top