Elizabeth Lennox

Fighting with the Infuriating Prince

Fighting with the Infuriating Prince | The War, Love and Harmony Series

Jalayla couldn’t believe the arrogance of the man! To actually order her around? 

How rude! But beneath the surface of her anger towards the handsome prince, there was a simmering heat, an uninvited fascination with the man that she couldn’t seem to fight. Every time he touched her, every time he even looked at her, she felt that strange sensation.

Tasir wanted to fire her at first sight. She argued with him about everything and challenged him in ways that no other woman dared. So why did he want to pick the woman up and make love to her? 

Initially, he didn’t know that the lovely woman with fiery eyes and a sensuous figure was the one and only Princess Jalayla. And was determined that he would have her for his own.

So what’s a man to do when he finds out that the woman of his dreams is promised to marry another man?

Learn about how it all began! The Boarding School Series features a group of five boys and one girl: Damon, Grayson, Stefan, Malik, Harrison, and Scarlett.

This collection of introduction stories explains how they met and some of their adventures together at Headmaster Evan’s school. Download the collection here or from your favorite e-book retailer; it’s also in the

Fighting with the Infuriating Prince – available for sale to read online now!

Grab Your Copy:

Quick Preview:

Other Books in the Series:

Scroll to Top